Commentary
Sector Watch


Play of the Day
Current Plays
Watch List
New Plays
Play Updates
Drops


Announcements
Current Split Catalog
New Candidates
Candidates Index
Expected Splits
Splits 101


Play Results
Split Predictions


Ask the Trader
Trading 101
Bookstore
Glossary
Dow Charts
FAQ


Splits
SEC Filings
Coming Economic Events
BoD Meetings
Earnings


Chat Room
Message Boards


Email Newsletter
Author Search
Advertise With Us
Change Password
Contact Us

Stock Plays

Tuesday, February 27, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, February 25, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, February 22, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, February 20, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, February 18, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, February 15, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, February 13, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, February 11, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, February 08, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, February 06, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, February 04, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, February 01, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, January 30, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, January 28, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, January 25, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, January 23, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, January 21, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, January 18, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, January 16, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, January 14, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, January 11, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, January 09, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, January 07, 2001
Play Updates

Thursday, January 04, 2001
Play Updates

Tuesday, January 02, 2001
Play Updates

Sunday, December 31, 2000
Play Updates

Tuesday, December 26, 2000
Play Updates

Sunday, December 24, 2000
Play Updates

Thursday, December 21, 2000
Play Updates

Tuesday, December 19, 2000
Play Updates

Sunday, December 17, 2000
Play Updates

Thursday, December 14, 2000
Play Updates

Tuesday, December 12, 2000
Play Updates

Sunday, December 10, 2000
Play Updates

Thursday, December 07, 2000
Play Updates

Tuesday, December 05, 2000
Play Updates

Sunday, December 03, 2000
Play Updates

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, May 14, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, May 11, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, May 09, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, May 07, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, May 04, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, May 02, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, April 30, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, April 27, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, April 25, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, April 23, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, April 18, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, April 16, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, April 13, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, April 11, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, April 09, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, April 06, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, April 04, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, April 02, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, March 30, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, March 28, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, March 26, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, March 23, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, March 21, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, March 19, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, March 16, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, March 14, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, March 12, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, March 09, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, March 07, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, March 05, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, March 02, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, February 29, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, February 27, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, February 24, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, February 22, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, February 20, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, February 17, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, February 15, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, February 13, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, February 10, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, February 08, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, February 06, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, February 03, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, February 01, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, January 30, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, January 27, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, January 25, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, January 23, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, January 20, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, January 18, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, January 16, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, January 13, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, January 11, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, January 09, 2000

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, January 06, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, January 04, 2000

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, January 02, 2000

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, December 28, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, December 26, 1999

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, December 21, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, December 19, 1999

Thursday Play Updates
Tuesday, December 16, 1999

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, December 14, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, December 12, 1999

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, December 9, 1999

Wednesday Play Updates
Wednesday, December 8, 1999

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, December 7, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, December 5, 1999

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, December 2, 1999

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, November 30, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, November 28, 1999

Tuesday Play Updates
Tuesday, November 23, 1999

Sunday Play Updates
Sunday, November 21, 1999

Thursday Play Updates
Thursday, November 18, 1999

   
 
SPLIT CALENDAR
 

 
  Do you know the 5 stages of a stock split?  
 

 

Expirations by Payable Date
Trading Split-Adjusted June 19
FuelCell Energy (FCEL) splits 2:1

Expirations by Payable Date
Trading Split-Adjusted June 19
SunGard Data Systems (SDS) splits 2:1
Diagnostic Products (DP) splits 2:1
Shuffle Master (SHFL) splits 3:2
Fred's Inc. (FRED) splits 5:4
Cheesecake Factory (CAKE) splits 3:2

Expirations by Payable Date
Trading Split-Adjusted June 18
Genesee & Wyoming (GNWR) splits 3:2
International Bancshares (IBOC) splits 5:4
Eagle Bancorp (EGBN) splits 7:5

Expirations by Payable Date
Trading Split-Adjusted June 15
Krispy Kreme (KKD) splits 2:1

Expirations by Payable Date
Trading Split-Adjusted June 21
Radian Group (RDN) splits 2:1

 

 


Copyright 2001 SplitTrader.com

Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
Privacy Statement   Disclaimer   Terms Of Service